Home > General > 2012 Mississippi Classic is History!

2012 Mississippi Classic is History!

The results are in and congratulations are in order for several club shooters!

Tops on the list are:

  • Nick Saucier – First C Limited
  • Josh Benton – Second C Limited
  • Gerwin Henn – Second B Limited (11th overall)
  • Max Michel, Sr. – 12th overall Open
  • Bo Gray – Second B Production (11th overall)
  • Michael McDonald – Fourth B Production (14th overall)
  • Ken Hablitzel – 18th overall Production
  • Don Evans – First Super Senior Production
  • Carter Brown – Third Junior and Third D Production
  • Michael Smith – Fifth Junior Production
  • Joel Senia – First A Single Stack
  • Bryant Willet – First C Single Stack
  • Chris Brown – Second C Single Stack

For all of the results, check out the scores here. Again, congratulations to all the shooters who competed and represented the South Mississippi clubs.

Categories: General
  1. Chris
    May 21, 2012 at 4:16 PM

    Carter got 3rd D in production. This is the first time he has placed in a big match!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: